Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 08:17:30

    Brilliant item bought for use next Christmas. can't get them cheaper, all have worked as described and I've now received three orders in very fast time. Outstanding service and items.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 08:14:57

    So pleased with a previous order that I reordered. Same great quality items at a bargain price. Super quick delivery was a bonus once again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-11 08:12:59

    Excellent quality items at a bargain price. All arrived in working order and I am very pleased with the quick delivery.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-15 04:05:12

    This was a really nice surprise, my wife installed them just before Christmas and removed them at the end of January.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Pedido chegou no prazo hábil, e em perfeita condições super indico o produto

    2019-01-14 09:47:50

    Pedido chegou no prazo hábil, e em perfeita condições super indico o produto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    OK

    2019-01-12 11:21:57

    It was a gift for my son, he likes it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GOOD

    2018-12-31 09:28:53

    WORKS EXACTLY AS WELL

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    As advertised only better

    2018-12-28 17:15:18

    Great product, works perfectly, unbelievable value. I could not post something to Chine for this cost. Look great, remote easy to use

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>