Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good quality(12)
  • good price(10)
  • great price(8)
  • bad quality(4)
  • great product(4)
  • bad product(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(222)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 22:01:54

    Good quality AC power cord replacement.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-20 02:15:27

    excellent fast delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    хороший кабель

    2018-01-08 05:59:53

    Каждый кабель упакован в отдельный запаянный пакет. Длина кабеля соответствует заявленной. Размер розетки значительно меньше оригинальной. Материал мягкий. Указан ток 10А-16А. Кабель тоже достаточно гибкий. Имеет маркировку 227 IEC 52(RVV) 300/300V 3x0.5mm2 GB5023.5-2010

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cheap and flimsy, but does the job

    2016-11-14 14:45:21

    Good value for the money. The wires are really thin but the wires do not need to carry much current because any laptop charger isn't above 120watts. If you are buying replacement power supplys for laptops, just buy it, it will do the job perfectly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    come da descrizione

    2019-02-16 05:32:52

    Cavo 3 poli per alimentatore, buona fattura, buono il rapporto qualità prezzo, io lo uso per un alimentatore a 4 Ampere sul mio saldatore a stagno TS100, forse un pochino corto (1mt), ma dipende dalle necessità.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Computer adapter

    2017-11-17 03:33:11

    Adapter cable for laptop charger. Fast shipping and good price of the product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Replacement cord for power ACtoDC supply

    2017-08-05 15:29:31

    This cord is nice and flexible and connects perfectly to my old laptop power supply that I converted to an XT60. Make sure the plug shape is correct for your power supply! Highly Recommended

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-04 13:12:48

    Power Supply Adapter Cord Cable - EU plug The product arrived in good packing, condition and within the expected time. In summary, it has a good price value ratio. I need it for the laptop adapter.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great plug

    2018-04-10 10:04:33

    For UE

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    EU AC Power Supply Adapter Cord Cable Lead 3-Prong

    2017-10-16 11:29:20

    I needed this for a project of mine and it arrived as described so all is good. Quality seems fine for price.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>