Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/04/2021

    Nice sturdy Led in a glasslike casing. Feels solid and looks good. The casing is a bit bigger than a regular Halogen. With the pins 60mm and the casing is 42mm. On a regular halogen dimmer the led stays on due to some current leakage of the dimmer but a lot of leds have this problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2019

    Excellent product, I got three pieces all of them OK. Perfect for the application I need. Quality better than I expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2018

    fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    It has a beautiful design a pleasant warm light it illuminates a whole room. I recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2018

    Hi, I am completely satisfied with the product. I recommend to everyone!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    A bit longer than I expected but still very solid led

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2017

    A los pocos días se instalarla, se empezó a hinchar la ampolla que recubre al led por la parte central (ver foto) y dejó de funcionar. uena presencia pero mala calidad,Compra no recomendable

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość zamiennika starych, które miały duże zużycie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2019

    Great Light pulbs. Need to replace 50W halogen lamps, and there are 6 of them in my Lamp. Light colour is very close to the halogen. The difference(a little bit more blue colour2-5%) only to recognice if the lamps are running together near each other. I can save 200Watt without loosing light quality. Dimming the lamps running together with halogen is no problem. For me a clearly suggestion to buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2019

    All OK. They do have a little bluish colour like other cheap led bulbs. The real test starts right now after I installed them. We will see in a year if they hold up:)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 618
    • Ft1 636
    • Ft2 732
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 147
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft4 279
    • Ft1 610
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft14 565
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft30 535