Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(144)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(144)
    • 5 Star(131)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • stoneyy
    US
    2020-03-06 15:33:56

    It took a little while but this battery is great it's the 2nd one I purchased have no problems with them and has excellent power just took longer than usual but still satisfied with the purchase great great price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 22:51:00

    аккумулятор вздулся после 2х месяцев. использовался редко, содержался в режиме хранения. Не рекомендую

    Komentarze
  • Shipard
    IE
    2020-04-03 08:57:20

    well packed battery voltage was 3.89 on all 4 and they were well boxed no damage. should perform well with a long flight time on my 7” quad. I’m a happy teddy. oh the second battery was reading 3.9 volts on all 4 so both were well balanced.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-21 04:07:49

    schnelle lieferung und bis jetzt machen sie einen top eindruck. lebensdauer wird sich dann zeigen aber für den preis machts auch nix wenn sie ein jahr weniger halten

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-11 02:53:33

    top

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 15:52:34

    I don't know why batteries are shipped so far out of whack. the first balance only takes a good 3 hours.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-24 15:34:08

    1st run was very good in my X-maxx. Hope they last for a while than i will order extra!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 03:23:26

    a l'air d'être de bonne qualité 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-09 11:52:04

    Recebido e bem embalado veio conforme anunciado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-31 02:55:32

    ürünü turkiyede bulmak imkansız bulursanız da fiyatları astronomik seviyelerde aynı pili bile 2 katı fiyata satanlar var banggood da pil gönderimi açıldığını görür görmez satın aldım hızlı sayılabilecek bir şekilde elime ulaştı paketleme gayet iyi yapılmıştı turkiyede gümrüğe takıldı fakat sadece 5 tl gümrüğe sunma bedeli ödeyerek teslim alabildim bu fiyatlara bu performans ve değerlerde pil bulmak çok zor o yüzden ben menünüm bu fiyata turkiyeden ancak

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,451
    • Ft39,392
    • Ft17,014
    • Ft8,190
    • Ft9,451
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft18,905
    • Ft12,602
    • Ft9,136
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft1,008
    • Ft627
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft22,057
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft4,866