Opinie klientów

4.38 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Vinha
    PT
    2020-07-18 15:08:08

    Pequena bateria mas muito boa para pequenos woops

    Komentarze
  • Bugay
    RU
    2017-11-17 00:48:11

    заказывал 2 аккума пришли за 36 дней пришли заряженные один 11.88 , второй 11.85 на коптере не проверял пока ... взял раздербанить на мелколёты...

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-22 06:14:00

    sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Gewichtsverhältnis. Die 60C sind übertrieben, aber deutlich mehr Leistung wie die 25C Mini-Lipos !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 05:41:37

    zz

    Komentarze
  • brad
    US
    2018-03-24 11:05:18

    using with my eachine lizard95 (outdoors) since this defiantly has some punch. not the best but shoul keep a couple around for the price. I’ve come to realize it’s worth spending a little more on the nicer batteries for more consistent performance. I’ll get about 3 minutes out of these but do have to let the battery rest after some hard maneuvers to let the voltage recover. recommend spending a few more bucks in a nicer option. I hear the GNB is a good option and plan on that next time

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-05 09:28:53

    Decent batteries, they are still holding up. Although, I bought two orders of these and some seem a lot smaller than the first order. I assume that the capacity is not true from their description.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-04 19:02:28

    I was a little worried when I received it cause it's s lot smaller than my other 3s 500mah 60C but I give it a test for 5 minutes which turns out to be the same flight time as with my 500mah. Thanks BG

    Komentarze
  • MartyC
    CA
    2017-09-12 17:45:04

    These appear to be of good quality and so far work as described. They are also very small and fit well on small quads.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-24 13:02:33

    le batterie sono imballate abbastanza bene e la loro qualità, anche degli spinotti, è molto buona

    Komentarze
  • Agustin
    ES
    2018-05-13 11:19:51

    Para el precio que tienen no estan mal. Las utilizo en el Diatone GTR90, y funcionan bastante bien.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,375
    • Ft8,888
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft3,359
    • Ft4,774
    • Ft3,113
    • Ft3,407
    • Ft2,744
    • Ft3,378
    • Ft4,092
    • Ft9,958
    • Ft5,279
    • Ft3,865
    • Ft4,894
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft15,468
    • Ft4,853