Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(324)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(324)
    • 5 Star(303)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2016

    I can get some good flying time out of this. Lasts 10+ min on my quadcopter with FPV.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2021

    Bardzo lekka przy 156 g, dobrze zbilansowana i reklamowana kondensacja (wyładowanie z 4,2V->3,3V powodowało, że mierzona kapacytancja wynosi 2,11Ah)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2019

    envio rápido para o Brasil, bateria a princípio tudo certo. caixa bem embalada . preço mais em conta que achei.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2021

    Otrzymałem produkt po długim oczekiwaniu. Dobrze było go użyć po naładowaniu. Jest dobrze stosowany w Sky Zone 02X.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2020

    Produkt jest wysokiej jakości i dotarł w mniej niż miesiąc, były 23 dni robocze i 16 dni roboczych. Polecam zakup, ponieważ jest to bezpieczny zakup i duże korzyści kosztowe. Wysłano go do Brazylii!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2020

    Porządek przybył szybko. W porządku, bardzo skuteczny sprzedawca. Polecam sprzedającego.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$42.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$14.94
    • US$54.04
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.63
    • US$15.00
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.89
    • US$45.99
    • US$138.59