Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(309)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(309)
    • 5 Star(290)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/11/2020

    Produkt jest wysokiej jakości i dotarł w mniej niż miesiąc, były 23 dni robocze i 16 dni roboczych. Polecam zakup, ponieważ jest to bezpieczny zakup i duże korzyści kosztowe. Wysłano go do Brazylii!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2021

    Bardzo lekka przy 156 g, dobrze zbilansowana i reklamowana kondensacja (wyładowanie z 4,2V->3,3V powodowało, że mierzona kapacytancja wynosi 2,11Ah)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2021

    Otrzymałem produkt po długim oczekiwaniu. Dobrze było go użyć po naładowaniu. Jest dobrze stosowany w Sky Zone 02X.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34 592
    • Ft2 529
    • Ft3 595
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft20 125
    • Ft2 139
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft8 350
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft3 614
    • Ft40 882
    • Ft20 754
    • Ft12 577
    • Ft2 903
    • Ft10 894