Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-12 17:41:11

    Great plane! Keep your flight weight low (under 1350g) and set the CG 10mm behind the markings and it flys like a dream. Just make sure you give it a big strong throw with 100% throttle at launch.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-05 23:11:59

    Se nota la calidad. Gran producto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-12 10:23:33

    All looks OK box beaten up but parts protected.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-06 15:02:41

    looks great, but some parts look damaged ot low-quality for that price. first one is flight controller section cover, which is actually not so important. but, right wing surface differs from the left one. it is visible, and when i put ruler next to the bottom surface of the wing, i get around 2-3 mm gap between ruler and wing surface. motor looks fine, however i havent checked it fully loaded in the field.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-03 14:05:51

    очень хорошая качественная модель,по летным характеристикам сообщу позднее)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-11 02:30:20

    Arrived in one week from France. Fast shipping and no damages. Let's see if it flies as good as it looks.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 11:06:03

    El avion es sencillamente perfecto. Lastima el pesimo servicio de envio desde uk a españa 14dias, ah claro, es que es gratuito y el malisimo servicio de atencion al cliente de BG que solo te da respuestas bonitas y estandarizadas y en el mejor de los casos te remite a su politica de envios que para un paquete que ellos anuncian tarda entre 2 y 5 dias se puede convertir en una espera de hasta 30 dias sin que nadie haga absolutamente nada.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 02:30:59

    This is a genuinely high quality plane.The foam is very nice and dense. Quality electronics gear pre-installed. I'm flying the Nano Talon Evo at the moment and it is a little fun plane to have in the boot of the car all the time. The Talon GT will be fitted with Matek F 7 board flashed with INAV. I must be honest and say that this is a bit pricey for what you get no matter what type of new foam technology they are using. Would I buy this again if this was damaged beyond repair? No. I would keep flying

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 02:47:50

    great to get this so quick.. au warehouse is awesome thanks Banggood, can’t wait for my zohd dart xl to get here though feels like forever 😔

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-17 23:12:03

    Very quick delivery. Free gift also included - Kopilot lite flight controller. Great seller. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>