Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(18)
  • great product(17)
  • great price(9)
  • easy to set(7)
  • excellent product(7)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(254)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(482)
    • 5 Star(475)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-02 01:16:16

    Great little stabiliser with functional GPS & RTH. Easy to set up and works a treat. There appear to be some issues if you disconnect the programming board after installation but if it is left permanently connected then all works great. Failsafe RTH also works well if you fly beyond your radio's limits. I have had one installed in my 2.3 metre FMS MDM-1 Fox glider for a few months & just ordered a second for the E-Sky Eyas

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-21 07:52:47

    Great bit of kit at a fantastic price with first class service. very user friendly bit of kit. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I was that impressed I’ve put one of these in each of my plains and happily fly 10km out without worry.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-29 10:42:21

    Great bit of kit with fantastic delivery service. received in just 8 working days. Top job Banggood!!!! I’ve already got one of these fitted to one of my plains and it has been brilliant for short to mid range FPV. the RTH gives you that bit more confidence and peace of mind. plus it is so simple to setup and the light weight of it is another BIG PLUS !!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-16 00:31:06

    Bude to můj první autopilot tak jsem celkem napnutý jak bude fungovat. Jen je škoda že návod je pouze na internetu, ale beru že je zbytečné vše tisknout.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-27 17:32:49

    Заказал сразу 2 . Качество пайки отличное. Настройка простая. и без всяких дополнительных устройств. буквально на коленях . Супер я доволен. Спасибо

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 12:40:42

    Good quality product. I recommend to buy.

    Komentarze
  • NMW
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-09 05:59:52

    Came in a week. Package looked good quality and all good. Will set it up soon.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-07 23:16:35

    ครบถ้วน

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-05 02:03:50

    Bello, ricevuto in ritardo , devo ancora provarlo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-09 13:13:17

    Доставили быстро, повреждений нет! очень миниатюрный. Инструкция понятная. Упаковка отличная.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>