Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(100)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(100)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/11/2018

    hi at all let me show the difference between the two Powerbanks zmi has a nice display function that's the only good thing about this Power bank has only 12600mah real capacity ( mi orginal has 14000mah) 20000mah 74wh at 3.7v (mi orginal77wh at 3.85v) Zmi is bigger, higer and heavier than Mi powerbank and price is higher ;-) but not the capacity But these beautiful led display function show my pics

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2019

    Je viens de la recevoir, produit bien emballé afin de le protéger durant le transport, belles finitions, a l'air robuste (a voir avec le temps), seule chose : l'adaptateur type C du câble fourni tient très fermement ce qui fait qu'il part d'un coup quand on tire et manque d'arracher le petit bout de plastique qui le tient accroché au câble, ce problème passe peut être après avoir usé un peu les connecteurs. Chose a noter : La livraison à été beaucoup plus longue que d'habitude, c'est peut être du au fait que ce soit une batterie, soyez donc patients.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2019

    Xiaomi Power Bank. Trochę duży ale za to bardzo duża pojemność. Szybkie ładowanie. Piękny biały kolor, wykonany z dobrej jakości materiałów. Wyświetlacz led pokazujący stopień naładowania baterii oraz ładowania. Możliwość ładowania dwóch urządzeń. Polecam zakupy w sklepie Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2019

    Досі користувався першою версією даного повербанку, був задоволений на 100%. Даною моделю користуюсь більше двох тижнів також задоволений, вартий своїх грошей. Трохи розчаровало поємність, думав що буде 12500mAh, а насправді самі бачити на фото. Дисплей з індикацією світить так яскраво, можна ним користуватись як фанарьом. Корпус без скрипів і без люфтів.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2019

    Great powerbank, great value for the price. It lasts a lot and charges fairly quickly considered its size. The only issue I encountered was the included cable breaking because of the string connection for the usb-c adaptor being too thin and soft.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2019

    Power bank con un ottima riserva di energia che soddisfera quasi tutte le necessità e con tutti gli ingressi disponibili... un po' pesante ma ovviamente è un 20000mAh, con un bel design e display a LED veramente bello ma anche immediato nella visualizzazione.. consigliatissimo

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2019

    I'm very Happy with order and product, fast shipping, everything beautifully wrapped, it came without damage, I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2019

    The quality of workmanship is very good. A bit heavy. Charging the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 phone from 19% to 100% - the level of charging powerbank has dropped from 100% to 64%, so not too good for 20000 mAh!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    Power bank came well packaged. It was in three boxes. There is even a cable included. The quality is amazing for that money. It took like 20 days to arrive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/03/2019

    good item, good price. looks like good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 566
    • Ft5 144
    • Ft8 474
    • Ft1 919
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft5 555
    • Ft13 593
    • Ft3 254
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft7 263
    • Ft17 556
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft9 685
    • Ft7 338
    • Ft11 186
    • Ft13 620
    • Ft11 777