Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-27 21:56:42

    Super gimbal, je fakt malý a není vůbec těžký, za mě top na výlety do přírody 🙂 Doporučuji si ho koupit

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-21 03:45:20

    I liked it very much

    Komentarze
  • Mpessos
    GR
    2020-09-22 08:27:39

    Perfect. I didn't test it but it's look ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 09:05:06

    Bom material, boa construção, top mesmo pelo preço. 👌

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-05 19:21:19

    produto veio conforme descrição e é excelente pelo custo benefício!

    Komentarze
  • Marcus
    IT
    2020-08-27 20:36:37

    I really like this gimbal, ok it have only 2 motors but have extensible arm and can hold 260g phones! software is easy and complete, please read the manual that explain how to use the M function button. Light and fast. I have a redmi note 6 pro and have no problems at all.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 16:36:15

    todo fue fenomenal tardó bastante pero el producto es correcto y vino en perfecto estado

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-11 22:11:07

    Ainda em testes. Primeira impressão parece um produto de bom acabamento e inicialização rápida para seu uso.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-10 02:28:43

    This is a great gimbal for the price. Quality id good. However the zcami app probably need a bit of work up to be able to be used with ease.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 12:46:19

    acabei de receber o produto! exatamente igual as imagens. Irei testes em breve. Porém não veio com tripé e com a bolsa de transporte.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19,336
    • Ft5,428
    • Ft20,781
    • Ft44,035
    • Ft41,848
    • Ft121,692
    • Ft1,205
    • Ft11,270
    • Ft5,066
    • Ft17,433
    • Ft7,558
    • Ft6,791
    • Ft11,093
    • Ft8,848
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft12,678
    • Ft25,359
    • Ft1,899