Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    о треке

    2017-01-06 03:41:07

    дают трек и это пока что всё. после получения посмотрим как и что

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    A very adaptable Smart watch

    2016-08-25 04:06:19

    I just received mine today all the features seem to work well.Very good screen definition for it's price. Easy to operate without reading up. Overall a very good buy

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ZGPAX S28 Good decision

    2016-01-23 05:09:12

    I bought this watch, because i wanted to know, if it is worse, good or even well. I think the decision to buy it was very OK. For this price both thumbs high. I woulod buy it again

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    спасибо за часы

    2015-12-30 07:40:49

    спасибо огромное вам за товар но бывает кнопка заедает а так часы офиигеные

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    no llego el cargador......el resto vweremos cuando lo use...

    2015-09-27 02:13:59

    el reloj poarece bueno, no se si es contra agua, pero no llego el cargador electric, el cable y el audifono si y ahora que hago?

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Worth the money for sure!

    2015-07-31 08:58:23

    The watch is pretty good looking. It has almoust all you need as a feature under Android. Keep in mind that if you are using a bluetooth headset you must pair the headset with the watch, not with the phone and pair the phone with the watch. Installing APK is easy and it must be done for the watch to work properly. Me personally I've tried to pair both the headset and the watch via bluetooth and let the sound to go via bluetooth headset, using advanced settings of pairing, but it does not work, so

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It is pretty good for the money.

    2015-04-23 04:26:46

    It's a good product for the money, but the speaker is weak. I cannot change the clock screen saver.I would like it more if it had a multi point access Bluetooth.In general I am satisfied with this product.The shipping was fast until it arrived in Romania.I recommend this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I got it!!!

    2015-03-19 15:54:26

    Almost 3 months to get it, the Smart Watch arrived in perfect conditions, not to mention that it was from China to Mexico by free shipping and I thought it was lost I recommend it, It takes too much time, but worth it! Thanks for the Watch, I'm looking at its functions and I'll tell you later how is it working, it looks pleasant to the eyes Thanks mate

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>