Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2018

    I am very happy with the speaker! in terms of value for money is the best!!!! Of course speakers like jbl have better sound but they costs more than double the money!! For this price the sound quality is way better than what I expected!!! Bluetooth connection works perfect both with my mobile phone and my laptop pc. I recommend this product!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2018

    Depois de muitos testes com diversas caixas de som portátil e Zenlot me surpreendeu, ótimo custo benefício, diversão garantida para qualquer ambiente.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2019

    caixa de som excelente, tem uma qualidade de áudio e construção muito boa e pelo preço vale muito apena !!!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2019

    Good song, small and high Power definition, Very bealtiful batery low in 3 days continuos use. Very good product.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2019

    Good speaker, clear sound, good quality, heavy base The seller send it 1 day after payment But i delivered it after 2 months because of customs in our country

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2019

    parasına göre gayet iyi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/11/2019

    packaging must be proper

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2019

    seems to be very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2019

    muito boa chegou antes da data de entrega produto de qualidade

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2019

    (y) loud :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft28 388
    • Ft28 768
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 389
    • Ft15 897
    • Ft3 553
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft39 328
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft13 107
    • Ft55 717
    • Ft16 385
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft29 495
    • Ft10 216