Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • airsal
    FR
    2020-09-21 05:46:33

    bonjour aujourd'hui j'étais content de recevoir mon colis , mais quand le facteur est venue déposer le colis la boîte défoncer ouverte carrosserie cassé manque la clé pour resserrer les roues . c'est la première fois que ça m'arrive depuis le temps que je commande chez banggood . sinon la voiture est très belle dans sont ensemble reste à faire le teste si tout fonctionne

    Komentarze (1)
  • mig77
    DE
    2020-10-03 09:43:07

    The package looks desastrous, but what i found inside, was surprisingly fine :). On this car you see on my pics, i have done some optikal tweakings here and there, some car shell protection for stiffness and durability. The car allready entered about 100 min driving on 3S. No screws are loosing or some other kind of problems till now. Motor and esc are not heating up a lot on 3S. You can speed up this car a lot, if changing to 4S Lipo and a 17 teeth motor pinion....but i dont need that, it would

    Komentarze
  • athis28
    FR
    2019-10-30 05:30:04

    franchement agréablement surpris belle finition voiture près a roulé maintenant je ne les pas testé mais très jolie et reçu dans une vrais boite

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 06:29:38

    das Upgrade von 1:10 auf 1:8 ist erfolgreich. die Lieferung war fast problemlos. es haperte an DPD. alles in top Zustand angekommen… nur die Räder ran und ab auf die Bahn. evtl muss man die Dämpfer (je nachdem wo man wie fahren möchte) noch mit anderem Öl befüllen. aber das tut dem Produkt so wie ich es bestellt habe und wie es angekommen ist keinen Abbruch TOP

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 06:09:09

    とても良いです。パワーもスピードもありそしてデカイ。いい買い物ができました。剛性もあり多少荒っぽい運転をしても大丈夫そうな感じです。しかしメインシャーシが簡単に言うとただの鉄の板で砂、土、芝の地面で走らせるとシャーシ内に砂や土や葉っぱなどが入るので何か工夫して入らないようにするといいと思います。そのままでも最高ですが他のボディを載せ

    Komentarze
  • rome69
    US
    2019-12-04 15:18:15

    the thing was amazing for about three runs and then the eletronics started shorting out for a second now it wont turn on or power of any kind . now awaiting on finding out if there gonna uphold the warrenty which should absolutely not argue and send a new one out. so it sits on a shelf tillfurther notice

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 21:52:52

    ich bin sehr Begeistert von dem Auto. Es ist eine absolute Kaufempfehlung. Er fährt sehr schnell und macht richtig Spaß.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-12 10:51:43

    great, super fast and heavy duty RC Car. perfekt for bashing. those tires are insane! super fast shipping from CZ , recived it in 6 Days. great Work Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 08:44:46

    Consegna puntuale! La macchina è proprio bella!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-06 11:28:42

    Perfetta.... Arrivata in un mese dal giorno Dell ordine...

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft101,039
    • Ft88,270
    • Ft28,371
    • Ft90,793
    • Ft79,128
    • Ft131,490
    • Ft31,775
    • Ft110,389
    • Ft117,079
    • Ft104,034
    • Ft66,792
    • Ft91,111
    • Ft110,071
    • Ft110,257
    • Ft135,560
    • Ft53,563
    • Ft16,391
    • Ft14,499