Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(69)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/01/2022

    Ładnie wyglądające haki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2015

    Leave them in full sunlight for 5 to 10 minutes before using them, and they will help fish to find your hooks even in the darker parts of the water. Had great results by putting them in a part of the water with full shadow. Every 15 minutes i get them out, leave them 10 minutes in the sun, and used them again. Never new this stuff was there, but it helped me to get some big ones yesterday afternoon, hope the last a few weeks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2018

    Эти крючки реально светятся в темноте, особенно если их подержать на солнце. Полагаю, что они будут привлекать рыбу в темных глубинах. Хотелось бы иметь вариант крючков с петелькой на конце(а не с лопаткой как сейчас). Тогда можно было бы привязать стальной поводок.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    05/08/2017

    Banggood stay at heart May have been a year I shop various goods in banggood. As long as it does not matter much. Friendly services are very friendly. Good quality goods with low price. I've fallen in love with banggood. And it looks like I will not turn away from here. Still faithful to banggood. Thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/10/2015

    These are great, make my own underlines with 4 of these, and leave them for a few minutes in the sun and even in dirty water it seems fish are attracted to them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2020

    Bardzo dobre haki, ale nie jestem zadowolony z kosztów. Tu jest napisane, że koszt to 4,90 Euro, ale mnie obciążono 5,12 plus poczta, która na końcu kosztowała mnie 7,38 euro. Również składam zamówienie 4 listopada i otrzymałam produkty 28 grudnia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    It's been a few years I spend in banggood overall assessment that I give is good banggood selalau always understand the needs of consumers to offer goods with a relatively competitive price and quality for the future multiply the goods with low price and quality Thank you banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    Did you know that my free time is spent to open the website guide to find interesting goods with cheap and quality. but it feels good. banggood many accompany me in spare time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    Works great....just need a flashlight shown on them to let them light up. Stayes lighted for about 5 minutes...have to be really dark to see it clearly. Fished once with them but didn't catch anything because I only stayed 15 minutes in the dark.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    Packets are well received and fit the pictures as well as the description Good quality goods, low price. Good service. Thank you banggood always be the best in providing service and deliver product quality product with low price. I love banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.92
    • US$77.89
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.36
    • US$12.65
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$25.90
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.40
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.69
    • US$128.19