Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/08/2018

    His face is defected sadly but he's still really cute. Really soft especially the cone part and feels good when you squish it. No ball chain even though it has the charm for it but that's ok. Smells really sweet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2018

    This was a extra in my package. Shipping was not very fast but that's because I live in Germany. It's so soft and the package is the cutest. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2018

    super cute and smells kinda like bread. The frog head and cone have two different textures and I find that super cool, It's like having two squishes in one! It's about 10 seconds slow rising and its super soft! I found that the more I squished the squishy the softer it got. I love this squishy so much and I definitely recommend it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    I love it because it’s so soft the whole squishy is so soft it’s amazing!!! And it’s so big like a real ice cream cone so awesome!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2017

    It was a bit squished when it came and the green part of the squishy got defects very easily but it was soft and squishy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • avaVIP1
    US
    18/10/2017

    A little small pretty slow pop up but not as slow as expected. all else good also price a little high

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    So softt and was an extra with my package thank you~

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Bernard
    CH
    06/12/2018

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    It's pretty, so much is bought.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2018

    I touch and feel good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.38
    • US$7.41
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$5.34
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38
    • US$28.86
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.92
    • US$11.54
    • US$16.16
    • US$10.38