Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.56 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    cute

    2019-02-20 13:00:13

    really cute licensed by popular it is the real deal. I does get defected quite easily but that is fine

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-07 16:05:54

    this is a very good squishy and i recommend buying it. but it is licensed by popular instead of puni maru. it also gets defects quickly.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Loz
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Kia

    2019-01-22 11:55:40

    Cute and rises in about 5 seconds

    Komentarze
  • Ayu
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    not the best for it’s price but overall it’s pretty good

    2018-11-23 22:06:54

    When I got mine it had no deffects which was good however when I ordered it I thought that it was licensed by puni maru but when it came it was licensed by a random brand called @popular which isn’t even a squishy brand so I’m really confused and the price was quite expensive for something that is not the original thing and the box came squashed but it’s fine, it’s probably just due to shipping...overall it has a really good scent (a strong nice blueberry scent) and quite slow rising

    Komentarze (11)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    came with defects

    2018-10-24 22:59:46

    this squishy came with defects all over the inside hole of the donut. there were many holes. I was able to glue most of them shut and painted over it with white but it’s very frustrating that I even had to do that 😑 I’m not ordering expensive squishies from this site anymore. everything is always packed inadequately. other than that the squishy is cute,very soft and slow rising...

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Amazing

    2018-10-03 01:32:42

    Smells amazing very squishy, great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Love!!

    2018-09-20 16:00:44

    it’s super soft tho the box arrives damaged the rest is AMAZING!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    expected to be better..

    2018-09-14 13:10:50

    very cute and smells very nice like blueberries! however I expected the quality to be a lot better since this is a more expensive squishy. when I got it not only was the box smushed and ripped the squishy cane with brown stains random pieces of paint missing... it isn’t slow rising but it is very soft! at least I was able to tape the box up and fix it but I’m not sure how I will fix the patches of paint missing and the stains did not come off completely... I’m not sure if it shows up in the

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>