Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-05 08:13:21

    Доставка заняла порядка 15 дней, приехало в Киев Мeest Express, вначале трек не отслеживался, как бы без трека было, а потом мне в кабинете Миста пришел. Принесли курьером по адресу. Коробка была слегка примята, но внутри все цело, коробка довольно большая. В комлпекте пуль с батарейкой,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-26 08:20:38

    Witam, zamówiłem 17 października (sobota) 3 plafony w tym sklepie. Dzisiaj tj. 26 października (poniedziałek) potwierdzam dostarczenie do Gdańska. 100 % polecam sklep!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-25 22:08:43

    extremely fast delivery from CZ to Greece with priority line for free. The product is perfect . 2200 lumen . with the controller.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Marc
    ES
    2020-04-26 04:46:06

    I bought this light because of its compatibility with Homekit, and it is working perfectly as expected. The light was really easy to install and it looks great. I have find out that it provides more light right under it than on the sides, but it's fine. It is also good that it comes with a control.

    Komentarze
  • Zbebus
    PL
    2020-04-21 07:25:28

    Fast shipping from EU warehouse. My next Ceiling light from Yeelight, of course very good quality of made, fast instalation, works perfektly, beautiful :)

    Komentarze
  • hubi07
    DE
    2020-01-30 10:42:29

    Klasse Lampe, die Montage ist echt super und das man die Lampe ganz einfach demontieren kann um sie z. B zu reinigen ist eine gute Idee von Yeelight.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-29 07:24:42

    Δεν έχει δοκιμαστεί για να δω πως λειτουργεί αλλά την μεταφορά του το κουτί ήταν πολύ προσεγμενο

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-26 12:36:29

    Perfect!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 17:59:08

    просто суппер.мгновенно.до Берлина 4 дня.

    Komentarze
  • ktm_21
    GR
    2020-09-11 18:06:16

    Amazing lighting great value

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft30,598
    • Ft24,223
    • Ft18,166
    • Ft34,742
    • Ft41,118
    • Ft14,341
    • Ft25,179
    • Ft10,197
    • Ft39,843
    • Ft35,061
    • Ft35,061
    • Ft47,812
    • Ft13,385
    • Ft13,704
    • Ft15,055
    • Ft11,154
    • Ft28,686
    • Ft3,184