Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(329)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(329)
    • 5 Star(319)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • kubaku
    PL
    2020-07-11 03:32:15

    Very good quality of materials, easy to install (I mean both: fixing to the sealing and configuring the mobile application) and works as described. I can recommend this product as a main light to the bedroom.

    Komentarze
  • Chrepek
    PL
    2020-07-30 10:18:31

    Świetna lampa. Bardzo jasna a zarazem może byś mocno przyciemniona. Ma nawet tryb nocnej poświaty. Bardzo szybka dostawa. Bardzo łatwy montaż i demontaż. Gorąco polecam.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 06:49:06

    This is a very good ceiling light. I have two of these and I intend to buy more. Pairing with Mi Home and the remote control was instant. Control through the is flawless. Luminance is adjustable. Highly reccomended if you prefer ceiling lights.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-29 06:25:16

    Very good quality light, very effective and does everything it promises.App has many options and i also use it with Google home and Google assist!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-16 05:28:38

    Great product! Works perfectly!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 07:54:44

    Great product. Works with Xiaomi Home App as seen in the pictures. I also integrated it with the small round switch that has 3 functions.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-01 13:21:46

    Very nice item, with English instructions, very well built. Also includes the screws for the installation, so everything is ready!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 01:18:43

    perfetta, potente e facile da montare. Ottima App e compatibilità con Alexa al 100%

    Komentarze
  • johnsik
    SK
    2020-05-27 13:05:16

    Quality materials, many functions. 100% satisfaction.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-13 12:09:31

    good, there is no battery for the remote control

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft29,094
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft78,215
    • Ft34,100
    • Ft24,088
    • Ft12,512
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft19,082
    • Ft17,831
    • Ft10,049
    • Ft31,284
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft13,138
    • Ft16,930
    • Ft46,928
    • Ft25,965
    • Ft14,452
    • Ft114,508