Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(129)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(129)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-17 19:12:47

    The construction for the light itself looks very stylish, the glass and metal construction give a very good feel. What needs to be said however, even though the lamp is very cozy my impression is still that the color temperature is too high to mimic a candlelight. In future versions I would prefer to be able to set the color temperature in the app. it is correct color temperature is "warm white" . Secondly... this picture will always look better on pictures, when I take pictures with my smartphone

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-06 14:49:55

    Yeelight atmosphere candela light.Very nice desgin,very good quality. Perfect working good light power. RECOMMENDED ITEM!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-07 14:12:09

    This lamp is the fourth at my home, it works well and looks pretty. The down side is its price, I guess.

    Komentarze
  • CRASH
    SK
    2020-03-24 12:45:05

    Great

    Komentarze
  • Ianfoah
    PT
    2018-02-22 16:32:56

    Portable, lightweight, simply a precious product! I love this brand Xiaomi more and more! It gives an effect, fantastic! Highly recommend your purchase!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-31 14:50:28

    Veramente bella d effetto si può regolare la luminosità manualmente tramite la ghiera basta ruotare il plexiglass sul × o sul -. base molto pesante e stampaggio Perfetto non ce una banca ho una cosa fuori posto 8 +++

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-31 14:44:52

    Lampada a Led veramente fa effetto base molto pesante e plexiglass molto spesso fa un bellissimo effetti si può usare anche senza applicazione buona durata delle batteria. Arrivata imballata perfetta tutto ok. Ne vale la pena i soldi spesi:-)

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-28 13:42:58

    high quality and really nice electric candle light dimmable bluetooth can be swiched on/off contains an usb cable light can be adjust by turning its glass to left or right, so app is not necessary

    Komentarze
  • Tangoo
    AE
    2018-10-06 08:43:05

    I wanted to buy multiple units but ordered one first to see the quality - It is great!! Very nice and warm light and the plastic parts made of good materials. Didn't try the bluetooth control feature yet. Will test that first before buying additional pieces.

    Komentarze
  • Bezbod
    UA
    2018-03-24 13:44:54

    Build-quality is very good. The light is very soft, gentle and warm. Like a traditional candle, just electric :)

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,335
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft15,928
    • Ft4,458
    • Ft18,159
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft6,051
    • Ft13,061
    • Ft15,610
    • Ft19,433
    • Ft19,752
    • Ft31,860
    • Ft21,026
    • Ft15,291
    • Ft6,369
    • Ft6,051
    • Ft6,232
    • Ft3,502