Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(132)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-12 05:49:26

    ottimi materiali e buona costruzione. La configurazione risulta molto semplice scaricando l'apposita app Yeelight. Fate solo attenzione a quando si procede con l'update del firmware, perché la lampada non viene più rilevata. Per risolvere bisogna procedere al reset (accensione/spegnimento per 5 volte consecutive) e rimappare la lampada. Funzionalità complete (timer, schedule, scene, reazione musica quando collegata alla stessa rete wifi) con possibilità di creare modalità personalizzate. Quando

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 22:07:05

    I have read some coments saying that is not.possible tl conect with google home. here is my experience: It's possible to sinc to google home. you need to sinc yeelight account. Normally shoulld be working sinc using Mi Home account (as the other yeelight strips/lamps and xiaomi lamps). Once i got a roborock if i sinc with google both account i would have a lot of devices 2 times :(

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 08:16:43

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-29 09:54:29

    Very easy to set up, you just need to make a yeelight account. The software is surprisingly good and I found it very easy to use. Overall, definitely worth buying especially if you can get it on sale.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 11:14:48

    la caja llego un poco golpeada, pero las bombillas en buen estado, tardo 50 días en llegar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 14:20:03

    Tutto ok come sempre. Xiaomi, una garanzia.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 04:15:49

    Καταπληκτική λάμπα!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 13:58:26

    bulb is ok, but very long delivery and bad packaging.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 14:49:13

    I received my order quickly but the shipping package needs to be more careful. According to the price of the best product, let me also mention this.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-07 09:00:03

    ottimo ...grande prodotto ..spedizione rapida nonostante la situazione

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>