Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/10/2016

    Посылку получил через четыре дня. Собака счастлива. Хозяин доволен. Товар достойного качества. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2017

    its really good. i'm pritty happy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2017

    Comprei para meu Husky Siberiano de 7 meses e ficou otimo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2016

    Boa qualidade. Preço justo. Adapta-se perfeitamente ao meu Serra da Estrela.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2016

    I am only exaggerating a bit. Very good quality Very good fit. Seems comfortable for the dogs. Harnesses of similar quality are selling on other sites for 6 to 7 TIMES this amount. XXL is for very big dogs. Like over 110 lbs. I only wish that they were available in more colors. We bought 2 red for our Mastiff puppies because they are both female. Black would be too hot in my area of the country and camo doesn't fit our dogs lifestyle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2015

    Качественная шлейкасвоих денег стоит.Единственный минус-за неделю эксплуатации облезли надписи на липучках пришлось снять. Размер соответствует заявленному. Доставка до Мос.обл 25 дней.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2017

    very well made. a large fit my 65lb pit bull perfectly with room to grow. it seems comfortable with the padding. very durable. the Velcro on the sides is perfect for replacing the patches with his therapy dog ones. you can't beat the price either. thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2015

    This dog harness took over six weeks to get here but it does look like it's a good harness I actually bought it for a friend of mine's dog so when I put it on him I will let you know more

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2015

    Ordered the XXL size, fits perfectly on my 42 Kg black labrador - he's loving it / Ho ordinato la taglia XXL, calza a meraviglia sul mio labrador nero di 42 Kg - lo adora.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    Kind of nice but we could not choose a size that fits our dog so t is too big and one cannot adjust it to fit comfortably. Nevertheless for some average kind of medium size dog can be ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft3 696
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft1 220
    • Ft6 722
    • Ft5 041
    • Ft2 097
    • Ft2 171
    • Ft2 137
    • Ft2 687
    • Ft1 850
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft4 705
    • Ft1 568
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 360
    • Ft3 048