Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-02 17:18:26

    looks great just like the pictures on your website. sorry only have 3 batteries, but waiting for my new Fimi X8 SE 2030. I then will have four batteries to use with both of my drones. it seems to be charging all my units just fine. it did take about two months to get to the states, but I’m glad it got here undamaged.

    Komentarze
  • EBANG
    US
    2020-10-12 07:22:21

    I MUST ADMIT I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT , I USED IT A FEW TIMES , I HAVE 3 BATTERIES AND ITS A GREAT BUY , I SAVED LIKE 10 DOLLARS BY USING GB POINTS

    Komentarze
  • Attila
    HU
    2020-03-16 13:21:57

    Thanks. Ok!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 14:52:03

    super fast shipping was at my door in 12 days. seems to work perfectly as described. box was a bit banged up but no damage ive noticed yet.

    Komentarze
  • n8ech
    GB
    2020-06-08 06:54:12

    Fantastic charger, highly recommended. I purchased a separate figure 8 lead for use in the UK

    Komentarze
  • Sandor
    DE
    2020-10-10 04:47:19

    Minden rendben megérkezett és szerintem rekord idő alatt.1 hét.Nagyon köszönöm.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 15:34:38

    spedizione veloce, funzione alla grande!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 10:24:43

    super produit et livraison en 13 jours

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-24 06:31:46

    One issue if you are in the U.S. the first Q&A is incorrect, there is not a US adapter in the kit, even the pictures of it show this. I was misled by the answer but that is NO big deal, these adapters are cheap and readily available. Do know if you are from the U.S. you need to pick up the EU to US adapter on your own. I can't review performance yet as my adapter has not arrived but it looks great, packaging is solid unit feels solid as well. I am excited to make use of it ...

    Komentarze
  • miodus
    PL
    2019-10-24 03:50:58

    Paczka z akcesoriami do Drona Fimi x8 se dotarła po prawie 5 tygodniach, opakowana w worek foliowy który był uszkodzony. Na szczęście niczego nie brakowało. Sprzęt zgodny z opisem, ładowarka do drona w bardzo dobrej cenie umożliwia ładowanie kilka baterii na raz oraz pada.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22,506
    • Ft132,835
    • Ft1,265
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft1,899
    • Ft6,020
    • Ft1,899
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft6,337
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft4,752
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft2,628
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft948
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft11,410