Opinie klientów

4.6 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-14 05:54:41

    I would like help with returning! because this is the second device that I buy that the GPS stops connecting to. ... I bought a 9-inch ... I used it for a while and it stopped ... now I bought this 10-inch not even a month of use stopped connecting

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-20 15:33:27

    extremely fast and efficient delivery.. received in UAE just in 9 days.. Initially checked the device and everything looks fine except a bit of heating. I will install the device in vehicle than will be able to give a full review but till now 5 out of 5.

    Komentarze
  • zacck
    TR
    2019-11-05 01:07:39

    Süper alış veriş. Henüz cihaz denenmedi. Denedikten sonra tekrar inceleme yorumları yapacağım.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-28 08:53:24

    Polecam. bardzo szybka dostawa. zaledwie w 4 dni doszło do Polski. później zrobię edit jak wszystko działa bo jak narazie nie zamontowane

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 06:00:13

    Good product. medium finish. The 4gb makes a difference. I had problems with the touch, but solved it with an app. I recommend

    Komentarze
  • Fortu
    IT
    2020-02-05 09:17:28

    Arrivato in anticipo, ottimo schermo, buona fattura, con i 4 gb di ram lo rende molto veloce 10+

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-03 07:15:31

    👍👍👍

    Komentarze
  • Steve
    US
    2020-01-14 01:51:45

    Very good unit

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-23 12:49:12

    tốt số với tấm tiền

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-09 08:46:09

    L'autoradio non è la stessa della descrizione, in quanto la risoluzione display è 1024*600 e non 1920*1200, la ram è dd3 anziché ddr4, la CPU è 1800ghz anziché 2000. Come ricerca radio fm è molto lenta e trova ha poche stazioni radio. Come dispositivo android presenta molti lag e bug, molto lenta a installare applicazioni. Ha continui riavvi di applicazioni. Nel manuale e nella descrizione non è presente il sistema di fissaggio su 2 din. Bene il l'audio in chiamata vocale e gestione rubrica. Il

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35,260
    • Ft22,437
    • Ft57,379
    • Ft50,647
    • Ft60,905
    • Ft41,030
    • Ft9,540
    • Ft60,585
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft41,030
    • Ft18,590
    • Ft10,576
    • Ft41,030
    • Ft27,245
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft25,642
    • Ft15,384
    • Ft44,877