Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(121)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(121)
    • 5 Star(106)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-14 03:50:41

    Убобный паяльник с регулятором температуры по умеренной цене. В комплект также входят набор насадок, средство для очистки жала и подставка.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 08:40:42

    didn’t even work it doesn’t get hot

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-18 00:43:52

    Great value soldering iron! I bought this as a replacement for my local bought brand one after the fiberglass in the iron had disintegrated. This is a wonderful starter iron or great backup iron to have. It even comes with a set of replacement tips of various sizes and shapes, I was positively surprised by that! It does heat up quicker than my old one too. The only negatives with this iron are the cheap stand, which does work ok though and can be replaced, and the cable length from the PSU station

    Komentarze
  • sr540
    RU
    2016-08-20 08:37:07

    Сменные жала, очень маленький , удобный , керамический нагреватель, подставка. Европейская розетка, баночка для чистки жала. Хорошая комплектация.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-01 17:13:22

    I haven't try It yet, but it seems to be very good. Very small to carry it in the schoolbag and enjoy it soldering some electronics components, like arduino or rasp2 projects.

    Komentarze
  • dahchar
    FR
    2019-05-29 13:17:04

    Bien reçu mais le colis reste à désirer , arrivé déchirer comme si quelqu'un a regarder dedans .

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-25 01:35:00

    I expect free soldering lead but none. Anyways, it is a good quality product. I will buy more from Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • Vincat
    UA
    2017-08-14 15:29:13

    Паяльник достойный . все работает , качество на высоте.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-21 01:32:37

    Nice product good quality and fast shipping

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-16 18:05:19

    good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,316
    • Ft13,428
    • Ft33,449
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft45,642
    • Ft14,475
    • Ft13,497
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft15,326
    • Ft31,261
    • Ft20,006
    • Ft23,042
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft18,130
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft13,456
    • Ft12,234
    • Ft1,310