Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(140)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(140)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/12/2021

    To był szybki 🤗🤗🤗

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    Great value soldering iron! I bought this as a replacement for my local bought brand one after the fiberglass in the iron had disintegrated. This is a wonderful starter iron or great backup iron to have. It even comes with a set of replacement tips of various sizes and shapes, I was positively surprised by that! It does heat up quicker than my old one too. The only negatives with this iron are the cheap stand, which does work ok though and can be replaced, and the cable length from the PSU station to the soldering iron. Without tying down the PSU I have to be careful it does not move or fall off the table while I'm soldering. You can use M3 tape to stick it down or mount it to your work desk and you will be so much happier. Came with a Schuko plug to Switzerland, so I had to replace the plug. Banggood happily gave me a partial refund for that even! Conclusion: Great value, good iron, even has spare tips!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    Сменные жала, очень маленький , удобный , керамический нагреватель, подставка. Европейская розетка, баночка для чистки жала. Хорошая комплектация.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2016

    I haven't try It yet, but it seems to be very good. Very small to carry it in the schoolbag and enjoy it soldering some electronics components, like arduino or rasp2 projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Bien reçu mais le colis reste à désirer , arrivé déchirer comme si quelqu'un a regarder dedans .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2018

    I expect free soldering lead but none. Anyways, it is a good quality product. I will buy more from Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2019

    Убобный паяльник с регулятором температуры по умеренной цене. В комплект также входят набор насадок, средство для очистки жала и подставка.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2019

    Nice product good quality and fast shipping

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2017

    Паяльник достойный . все работает , качество на высоте.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2021

    Wysyłanie w czasie polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$46.00
    • US$10.38
    • US$13.30
    • US$62.36
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.29
    • US$4.82
    • US$4.96
    • US$44.79
    • US$68.13
    • US$27.25
    • US$87.99