Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-28 09:10:09

    Excellent goods, I liked it, thank you very much. Everything works, delivery fast , i give 5*****

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 02:10:24

    ziet er goeg uit op de foto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-19 03:14:20

    VŠE OK

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    5 heads are better than one.

    2018-10-16 02:22:30

    Well after using this little guy for 2 days, I can tell you it's a top machine, Comes complete with a whole bunch of useful attachments to care for your male dial.(face) I started using it on a 4 day growth and it handled it well. Thanks again Bangood .

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Y.F.M® 5 In 1 4D Washable Electric Head Shaver USB

    2018-04-22 21:33:08

    I like the Y.F.M® this good quality product. But the disadvantage is that Charging Time is too long. And without the cushion cover the knife. And do not know if there is a knife to sell.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Battery last only 10 to 15 minutes

    2018-05-08 15:48:04

    Not functioning - The machine is working for 10 to 15 minutes after being charged for 5 hours. You can't really use it.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice and compact

    2018-07-15 20:25:07

    nice and compact

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great Product

    2018-05-02 08:02:03

    Would highly recommend this product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    о товаре и доставке

    2018-10-16 11:57:03

    !. Не заряжается аккумулятор бритвы. Очень тупые ножи! Не бреет а рвет волосы !!!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bello solo da vedere

    2018-12-26 12:38:56

    dopo una settimana si è bloccato il tasto di avvio é inutilizzabile,per la garanzia l'invio mi costa più del prodotto

    Komentarze (1)
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>