Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-12-28 08:28:52

    nao entendir o porque depois da confirmacao do meu pagamento e o produto enviado veio um emal da EBANX parceira da banggood falando do reenbolso? quero o produto!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-02 11:03:54

    Gostei do produto chegou muito bem embalado comprei dia 22 de julho e chegou no dia 2 de setembro moro no Maranhão!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-07 09:42:59

    Watch very nice classique like in the description I like iit with low price thank you bangood

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-07 13:34:13

    Relógio com design elegante e muito estiloso! preço ótimo!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-15 09:16:51

    very good watch i like it class watch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-08 15:13:42

    GREAT I LIKE IT

    Komentarze (1)
  • Kjell
    NO
    2018-05-08 07:46:26

    A little too early to say something specific about how good the watch is functional, but the quality looks good. However, a small disappointment that the color of the case and the dial pointers / numbers is different. On the website everything appears as golden, but the watch I received had a golden case and more copper-colored pointers / numbers.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-28 06:28:57

    Relógios de qualidade e confiança só encontra na Bang Good o melhor site internacional com garantia e entrega em tempo determinado sem atraso. Parabéns à todos!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-11 15:11:17

    these are lovely watches and at a great price and the watch was delivered early i well recommend this company and will be buying again so grab a bargain you cant go wrong

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-09 10:02:00

    Gives exactly the same time as my Breitling and looks even better. With the battery already inside, just push the button and there she goes. Wear it with pride!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft8,522
    • Ft3,281
    • Ft4,970
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft4,518
    • Ft5,715
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft2,523
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft5,219
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft2,365
    • Ft3,861
    • Ft5,049