Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(248)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(96)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-29 00:55:15

    It is a very nice and versatile station ! one thing though. If in case ( like ii happened to me ) the hot air gun in automatic mode does not cool down on the bracket, most likely the bracket is not a magnetic one. Just buy a cheap neodymium magnet and place it on the bracket. See photo ... Its the only reason I gave a 4 for quality and not a 5.

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 03:44:57

    its very nice for the price, there is some solder joints that need better work in the hot air gun, cause can cause a short after some time if the joint break(the wire can be seen over the solder blob) its a blue wire. but the big wires with high voltage are pretty well soldered. the solder iron seems okay. im gonna start to try it on bga components tomorrow. by know i just check airflow and heat power and seems pretty great!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-22 08:57:54

    Very fast delivery .Took only less than 20 days to reach Ireland . Usually items from China takes near 1-2 months .Item is as described.It seems they rectified the magnet error for the reheat station someone reviewed earlier . It came with a travel adapter for the plugs in Ireland .Can’t wait to explore :)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 11:24:04

    Kiváló soldering station bátran ajánlom mindenkinek. Pillantok alatt felmelegszik és tartja a hőmérsékletet. Kiváló ár/érték arány jó minőségű puha kábelek. Köszönöm Banggood!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-10 13:01:30

    parcel arrived very fast in Romania. ordered from CZ warehouse without other additional fees, delivered by urgent cargus. satisfied with the purchase.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-14 22:11:32

    I can't speak for the soldering iron.. not even going to hook it up but the hot air works great.. ready to go in just a few seconds. .. nice small and compact would buy again

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-06 10:59:22

    I've received the station reasonably fast. It came from Czech Republic in approximately 5 business days. I'm satisfied with it taking into account that it's both a soldering iron and an air gun and it costs a little over 50 usd. It does the job really well.

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-27 08:31:11

    acheté sans y croire (car beaucoup moins cher que ce que je visais pour la même chose) s’avère être un super achat! il est même super pour être trimballé partout ce que je n’aurais pas pu faire avec une station traditionnelle je m’en sert pour de l’électronique, mais aussi pour le plastique et ma copine pour le bois l’affichage précis, donne les mêmes températures que mes autres équipements le fer a souder peut atteindre une plus haute température que mes autres fer a

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-25 17:17:38

    Suprová páječka,mnohem lepší než obyčejné pájecí pero.S vyfoukávačkou na smd pěkná práce.Pěkný produkt za malé peníze.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 10:43:08

    schneller Versand funktioniert super.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>