Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-16 15:16:49

    I really love this. I bought two for my house than 5 more for friends and 2 to ship to my family back in my country, It is a water-saving one but if you have a decent pressure it won't affect the pleasure of your shower at all. It is super handy to see the temperature and if you have small kids you can walk a couple of steps away as long as you can keep eye contact and not be afraid that the water temperature has changed and they are freezing or cooking. Really I would not be able to find a defect

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 15:16:37

    I really love this. I bought two for my house than 5 more for friends and 2 to ship to my family back in my country, It is a water-saving one but if you have a decent pressure it won't affect the pleasure of your shower at all. It is super handy to see the temperature and if you have small kids you can walk a couple of steps away as long as you can keep eye contact and not be afraid that the water temperature has changed and they are freezing or cooking. Really I would not be able to find a defect

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-10 03:59:37

    Really excellent, the display with the temperature in digits is excellent and so is the coloring (however it does not color the water unlike the faucets that I have ordered for the taps).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 06:58:41

    The product has come out of damaged water fluid, I'm not happy at all, I want the money back or a new and good product

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-03 10:31:31

    product as described price worthy reasonable delivery time

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-12 11:17:29

    Fantastico veloce consegnia... Prodotto di qualita

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-05 01:15:12

    I am using it for over a week, it works as advertised. The temperature reading seems to be close to the true temperature. Very helpful for kids; I never have to worry that they will burn themselves, they wait until the water reaches their preferred temperature.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-27 04:56:59

    It is a nice design, unfortunately for me I don't get to take full advantage of it as my system is an enequal pressure flow and cannot use the temp sensor at all. Need to use in a higher pressure system for better results

    Komentarze
  • BobPage
    GB
    2019-09-19 07:41:40

    Good Showerhead temperature reading accurate and very useful

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-14 05:30:25

    Very good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,666
    • Ft1,423
    • Ft7,374
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft2,856
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft9,769
    • Ft4,667
    • Ft5,506
    • Ft5,398
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft950
    • Ft3,491
    • Ft6,986
    • Ft3,399
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft5,080
    • Ft1,976