Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • klega1
    CZ
    2020-02-28 11:45:31

    excellent workmanship, very good quality, I recommend this seller, the supplier forgot to insert the EU adapter. After the complaint, they returned a part of my money for the adapter.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 10:56:06

    muy liviano y elegante, exelente Xiaomi, jamás decepcionas! mi única observación es que debería llegar en el idioma del país a dónde se envía, porque chino no entiendo nada...

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-10 02:44:02

    great product for the price. a lot of tutorials online to change the OS region. then you just need a few stickers to adjust the keyboard. drivers package can be found here : https://www.xiaomidriversdownload.com/xiaomi-redmibook-14-enhanced-drivers/

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 06:19:43

    top... Tudo conforme mencionado

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-10 16:11:04

    Fantástico servicio. Entrega muy rápida. Embalaje perfecto y el producto impecable. Excelente vendedor.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 14:36:50

    all fine

    Komentarze
  • Sphincz
    PT
    2020-03-20 10:57:49

    3 months now and everything is going great.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-15 14:09:44

    prodotto come da descrizione, perfettamente inscatolato e chiuso da un ottimo involucro in plastica. perfetto!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 15:23:06

    They didn't add any free EU adapter!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-09 10:39:49

    thanks! i hope all will be right

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft220,681
    • Ft157,628
    • Ft100,881
    • Ft116,644
    • Ft97,728
    • Ft97,728
    • Ft94,576
    • Ft280,581
    • Ft141,865
    • Ft145,018
    • Ft176,544
    • Ft189,155
    • Ft220,681
    • Ft372,007
    • Ft88,270
    • Ft104,034
    • Ft346,786
    • Ft7,248