Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-30 08:36:20

    It came very fast and all good! Thanks!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • Sela13
    ES
    2020-08-17 05:33:40

    aun no lo he encendido, pero me encanta

    Komentarze
  • Mantas
    LT
    2020-08-04 14:32:10

    Shipping was very fast and EU priority line guaranteed no additional taxes to pay, as described. First of all, I will mention all drawbacks I found using this laptop for a week, which are more or less important for me, although overall experience was really good. Cons (from less to more important): - Charging cable is quite short (not important at all, you can always replace it). - A bit poor speakers / No keyboard backlight / No webcam. - Fan is below WASD keys area, so gaming is not very comfortable

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 15:39:28

    1. 💯 Empaquetado: perfecto. El ordenador me ha llegado muy protegido, rodeado de corchos blancos dentro de una caja y esta dentro de una funda de plástico llena de aire (tipo manguitos). 2. 👍 Toma de corriente. En el paquete han metido el cable para cargar el portátil (USB-C en ambos entremos), el transformador versión china, y un adaptador para poder conectarlo a nuestra toma de corriente en España. Todo OK. 3. 👎 Sistema Operativo. Evidentemente, ha venido con la versión china de

    Komentarze
  • Dag
    SE
    2020-09-10 06:27:14

    Arrived two hours ago. Arrived fast to northern Europe via Belgium, shipping only took ten days - unbelievable! Chinese OS, but fast and easy to perform a fresh install using usb - guides available online for going that. Great build-quality for a low price. Recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 16:32:02

    Muy rápido, viene en chino y no se puede cambiar, pero se puede reinstalar Windows. Buen producto.

    Komentarze
  • GodKuba
    CZ
    2020-09-12 05:56:27

    Amazing. It´s a pity that there´s no backlight keyboard or better logo on the upper body (behind display).

    Komentarze
  • XAN
    ES
    2020-07-08 06:21:36

    El portátil ha llegado ha llegado super rápido. Estoy encantado con el producto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 00:37:07

    vry good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 05:37:24

    muy contento, vendedor excelente , envio rapido

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft113,647
    • Ft94,705
    • Ft110,490
    • Ft97,862
    • Ft104,176
    • Ft123,118
    • Ft101,019
    • Ft369,360
    • Ft198,885
    • Ft101,019