Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1613)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-01 11:35:10

    Товар пришёл в целостности, хоть и просто в своей коробке. Приставкой доволен на все 100! Пульт очень удобен, капец как удобен. Приставочка довольно таки шустрая. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-26 01:24:23

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this Xiaomi Mibox S. it is the best product that you can get.im using 4 of this at home. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-18 14:49:53

    Super box tv, tout est fourni , cable hdmi , alim. Facile à installer , et compatible Netflix à cent pour cent avec toute les mise à jour (kodi ... ) Elle supporte la k4 hdr , chromecast...)Elle est fluide et rapide , même en Wifi.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 11:53:19

    Ürün çok güzel tanıtmaya gerek yok. Ama 68 Tl vergi çıktı. Ama bütün parayı geri iade aldım bilginize...

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-04 18:51:34

    Really Awesome Product with all good features. Everything works great. Netflix Amazon Prime and all other apps works. Certified by Google Widevine Level 1. Great product from Xiaomi.

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 01:02:50

    Nice product and very fast in processing. Pros: -Lightning Fast. -4K and good HD quality for other apps -Small and light weight. -Good Remote. Fly mouse type. Even though no Keyboard but didn't felt any requirement in practical usage. Cons: -Didn't found inbuilt pre installed web Browser. -Mobile apps are not available while searching. -Only Android tv apps Overall I am highly satisfied with this box. Better that other like me cool, H96max, beeline etc.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 03:09:51

    thanks to banggood I never thought they deliver in remote Village at Tamilnadu India got the product from ordered date it takes 20 days to deliver

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-21 16:55:29

    best product fast shipping

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-14 13:21:03

    Please Watch Full Unboxing Review Video On Youtube - https://youtu.be/7Ff_kRxr-9I Best Product Mi Box 😍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-12 03:24:41

    Nice product. I have sideloaded few app and all these apps worked except movies hd app.

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 162  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>