Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-21 05:47:29

    prodotto eccellente ottimi materiali costruttivi.. bello al tatto e rifiniture top.. lo schermo riflette immagini bellissime con contrasti da top di gamma. le caratteristiche tecniche lo rendono uno dei laptop più potenti al momento al prezzo migliore.. l'edizione di Windows è soltanto valida per la Cina quindi dovrete installare un sistema operativo diverso io ho installato Linux e tutto gira molto veloce e fluido

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-01-18 02:38:55

    a llegado en perfecto estado muy bien protegido es el original tal como se ve en la descripción del vendedor y a llegado antes de 25 días y sin gastos de aduanas . Es un buen portátil a buen precio y muy buenos acabados.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-30 17:54:41

    c'est super. J'ai hésité avant d'acheter mais finalement je suis content. bien reçu le notebook après 9 jours via Gls en Belgique depuis l'expédition (2 jours après l'achat). j'ai bien réussi à changer la langue Chinois ==> français et j'ai pu garder la licence Windows et Microsoft Office en suivant les tutoriels sur Internet. Merci!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 17:47:58

    The product arrived several days earlier than expected, it is in perfect condition. As always Xiaomi being Xiaomi being high quality Xiaomi and excellent purchase. I would only recommend using Paypal when paying to avoid possible inconveniences. The product arrived several days earlier than expected, it is in perfect condition. As always Xiaomi being Xiaomi being high quality Xiaomi and excellent purchase. I would only recommend using Paypal when paying to avoid possible inconveniences. (The screen

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 02:53:52

    Excellent performance for this price! Though it only has Chinese Windows installed, it's very easy to change to any other version by booting via USB key. Drivers : https://www.mi.com/service/bijiben/drivers/A10 Added a silicone keyboard protection cover to pass the keyboard to Azerty, great! Just a pity that I have to plug my Mac usb-c accessories upside down, as the usb-c gates are on the opposite (right) side.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-15 15:37:05

    Perfect metal body, very accurate screen, good sound, very fast, easy to make it English.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-01-10 05:12:42

    Lap top was well packed and works like a charm! Banggod forgot to pu EU adapter to ky package...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-12 14:36:46

    nice product as i expected, i received some day early.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-24 05:50:16

    excellent laptop, bright screen and very good colours, powerful enough for my needs, 16gb ram,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 11:30:52

    El portátil es una pasada, súper elegante y robusto a la vez. Me decidí por él después de ver varios reviews en los que lo comparan con los portátiles de Mac pero por un precio inferior. Para los no informáticos como yo, recomiendo esta web para cambiar el idioma del sistema paso a paso: https://www.masqueteclas.com/tutorial/xiaomi-mi-notebook-pro-en-espanol/. Estoy muy contenta por haber hecho la compra y les doy un 10 a Banggood por el envío tan rápido.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft297,531
    • Ft87,691
    • Ft197,309
    • Ft247,420
    • Ft316,323
    • Ft100,219
    • Ft112,747
    • Ft278,739
    • Ft106,483
    • Ft219,232
    • Ft172,253
    • Ft140,934
    • Ft65,768
    • Ft115,879
    • Ft212,969
    • Ft144,066
    • Ft297,531
    • Ft32,572