Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1654)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1654)
    • 5 Star(1575)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-12-01 11:35:10

    Товар пришёл в целостности, хоть и просто в своей коробке. Приставкой доволен на все 100! Пульт очень удобен, капец как удобен. Приставочка довольно таки шустрая. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 10:15:49

    This android box is AWESOME! Very compact, smooth looking and so is the remote. Extremely easy to setup, especially if you are already an android user. The delivery to Canada was long and tricky but was definitly worth the wait!

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2019-11-26 01:24:23

    perfect 👍 fast and safe delivery. I love this Xiaomi Mibox S. it is the best product that you can get.im using 4 of this at home. 5stars product and seller. sure Will buy again. thank you so much ❤️ Ron

    Komentarze
  • Tedbob
    FR
    2019-11-18 14:49:53

    Super box tv, tout est fourni , cable hdmi , alim. Facile à installer , et compatible Netflix à cent pour cent avec toute les mise à jour (kodi ... ) Elle supporte la k4 hdr , chromecast...)Elle est fluide et rapide , même en Wifi.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 03:09:51

    thanks to banggood I never thought they deliver in remote Village at Tamilnadu India got the product from ordered date it takes 20 days to deliver

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 16:55:29

    best product fast shipping

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-08 02:32:02

    It's a very good solution for them they don't have a smart TV. Also is compatible with Cosmote Tv here in Greece and works very well. Item received on time. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 08:05:12

    Genial, el producto llego bien embalado y protegido. Equipo nuevo y funciona muy bien. Lo recomiendo a todos en Perú 🇵🇪. Demoró menos de 30 días en llegar y la entrega lo hizo Urbano express. Tienda 💯% recomendado. Gracias

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 12:37:11

    Fast delivery and very good tracking I have to say. Also I got UK/IE adapter which is a +. Overall pleased about both order and product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 11:13:36

    Mini TV android for great price

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,180
    • Ft36,858
    • Ft22,489
    • Ft14,991
    • Ft9,056
    • Ft11,868
    • Ft10,618
    • Ft12,492
    • Ft22,489
    • Ft7,807
    • Ft11,555
    • Ft11,555
    • Ft12,805
    • Ft13,429
    • Ft11,868
    • Ft9,681
    • Ft18,047
    • Ft24,675