Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(105)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(105)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • tduffy
    DE
    2020-07-30 07:56:07

    Thank you Banggood!Just received the phone. It looks amazing. I have just opened it. So i have not yet tried the functionalities yet. I wil inform you more about my experience with the phone. I am now switching from mi note 3 (jason) to mi 10 lite . If you have questions let me know. Delivery to Germany took around 2.5 week.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-27 11:37:24

    chegou perfeitamente.... smartphone top, e muito lindo.... obrigado banggood!!!

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-26 18:23:49

    Excelente relação qualidade/preço. Produto com design moderno e elegante. Bons acabamentos e bastante rápido quer no desempenho quer no carregamento. Recomendo vivamente!

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-03 18:50:24

    Apesar de ter demorado mais que o prazo previsto, a culpa foi da alfândega brasileira, mas em relação ao celular é muito top

    Komentarze (4)
  • 2020-10-15 11:04:42

    Aparelho muito bom com ótima qualidade de câmeras e desempenho

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 14:16:52

    Great product for a great price. This smartphone has night mode on it's camera.

    Komentarze
  • Homero
    US
    2020-09-19 13:43:53

    shipping was slow but phone is fantastic, camera is amazing, came with everything, great phone for the price

    Komentarze
  • Markgee
    AU
    2020-08-20 02:20:15

    very good very quick received thank you

    Komentarze
  • bigman
    IL
    2020-07-21 12:51:57

    I received an amazing phone call today. I really enjoy it right now. I hope I will continue like this.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 08:25:02

    Ottimo articolo nessun problema

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft47,812
    • Ft200,504
    • Ft216,442
    • Ft69,810
    • Ft69,810
    • Ft47,496
    • Ft35,061
    • Ft49,409
    • Ft63,750
    • Ft5,416