Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(120)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(120)
    • 5 Star(117)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-02 07:38:15

    Great looking mousepad and a quality product...BUT BE AWARE it arrived damaged in one corner so its useless. Why dont use a better wrapping made for fragile goods when it is a glass and metal product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-12 01:40:39

    Premium-looking at a price point hard to beat! Great quality as expected with something bearing the name Xiaomi. Arrived to Sweden well before expected delivery date. Definitely five stars from me!

    Komentarze
  • vitro_x
    GB
    2020-09-04 07:28:25

    great design, quality, and asthetic. Xiaomi mouse tracks quite well on it and underside helps it stay put on work surface.quick shipping from CN.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 14:53:15

    Klassz, prémium érzés és sérülésmentesen ideért!

    Komentarze
  • MRdra
    ID
    2020-06-25 02:16:01

    bahan berkualitas... walo terasa kasar ketika mouse saya gerakan.... selebihnya Ok lah....

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-22 10:27:17

    Ковер отличного качества с матовой текстурированной поверхностью. Мышь скользит очень плавно и легко, с легким шорохом. С обратной стороны наклеена тонкая резина, с ней он на столе лежит жестко и не капли не скользит. Упаковка не очень порадовала, оригинальный бумажный пакет

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-29 11:02:40

    Brushed aluminium. High polished trim. Really soft and sticky anti slide rubber at the bottom. Mouse slides like on ice. And tracking is awesome because it is hard surface with no deformation and it has great reflection for my laser mouse. I throwed my old mousepad in trash. I can really recommand this product. It is kind of higher price but totaly worth it.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-09 04:06:41

    Very beautiful and cozy mouse pad, seems very qualitive and expensive. Thanks to Xiaomi!! Absolutely recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-26 10:34:24

    i like this product as all of the products of xiaomi. nice aluminium built whith soft rubber under the pad.

    Komentarze
  • MiDiL
    GR
    2019-01-21 10:09:28

    Another one unique, luxury product by Xiaomi. Very stable and with fantastic grip. Congratulations. Very very fast delivery from BANGGOOD.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft2,015
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft12,923
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft14,184
    • Ft16,391
    • Ft16,706
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft19,543
    • Ft26,164
    • Ft23,642
    • Ft5,041