Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Rezsa01
    HU
    2020-07-05 14:42:31

    Fast delivery from Germany (only 5 days since I ordered) Very good projector sharp and bright even in daylight. Bit hard to adjust to the screen for the perfect fit.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-17 09:25:33

    Great projector, delivered to the UK in a timely way. Love the unit and the image, even in daylight. We'll worth the money.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 08:33:29

    Super Bildqualität, Englisches Menü, 4 Wochen Lieferzeit nach Österreich, gut verpackt, sehr zu empfehlen

    Komentarze
  • Zelina
    SK
    2019-11-28 06:25:30

    Product not bad, however there is a terrible noise coming from the FAN area causing me headache after about 20 minutes, very irritating. This has been reported by other users on forums as "coil whine" and it appears that some units does have it. I have raised a case with customer support that I would like to return this item within their 14 days unsatisfactory return policy, but after several email exchanges they pretend not to understand what I am asking for. In reality the 14 days return policy

    Komentarze (1)
  • RadekV
    CZ
    2019-11-25 23:50:50

    Obraz poměrně dobrý, jen připomínka k ceně a doručení. Koupeno v předobjednávce, bohužel jsem netušil, že je cena přemrštěná. Navíc termín dodání daleko za původně slibovaným. Velké zklamání k obchodní politice.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-11-27 04:53:56

    Fast shipping, only 20 days to get it in France. Great product also,

    Komentarze (1)
  • 8627
    BH
    2019-11-03 12:45:51

    very happy with the fast shipping. The projector exceeded my expectations thank you very much

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 13:37:39

    very good projector, shipping taked 1 week to France

    Komentarze
  • agent
    LT
    2020-06-12 08:43:59

    Good projector, delivery in one week

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 16:49:01

    Super!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft573,776
    • Ft503,647
    • Ft455,832
    • Ft525,961
    • Ft860,665
    • Ft455,832
    • Ft366,578
    • Ft98,814
    • Ft5,097
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft66,938
    • Ft111,565
    • Ft159,380
    • Ft65,025
    • Ft27,956
    • Ft548,274
    • Ft84,534
    • Ft16,891