Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2053)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2053)
    • 5 Star(1951)
    • 4 Star(97)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-21 07:05:57

    ainda não testei pois vieram descarregados, mas aparentemente são perfeitos e originais versão global, só achei ruim que demorou demais acho que cerca de uns 30 dias corridos o que não condiz com o frete que paguei, mas tirando isso veio impecável. recomendo demais e a entrega foi aqui para Maceió Alagoas.

    Komentarze (1)
  • kypec
    UA
    2020-06-24 02:36:40

    Посылку принес курьер через три недели после заказа. Проверил, подключил, все работает. Теперь осталось посмотреть как долго они проработают. Спасибо магазину и продавцу.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-16 18:33:42

    Chegou depois de 1 mês da confirmação da compra. No início foi difícil se acostumar com fones intra-auriculares, pois pareciam apertar muito e mesmo assim caírem ao mastigar ou falar. Porém, ao trocar as borrachas (vem uma borracha P e outra G - a padrão é M) pelas menores, percebi que encaixou muito bem e não senti mais o desconforto. A bateria dura bastante, cerca de 4~5h usando direto, mas raramente vc vai usar esse tempo todo sem intervalos de carregamento no case. O som é agradável

    Komentarze
  • HVuk
    HR
    2020-03-19 08:35:25

    Xiaomi Redmi AirDots headphones have justified the price. The quality of the sound is price related, but comparing them to others, these are better than many. AirDots has a playback life of four hours before recharging. Headphone controls aren't the best solution. You have a click button on each side of the bug. Pretty minimalist designed, with rounded edges they look really simple.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 02:03:40

    Получил посылку и первое что приятно удивило это коробка, сразу видно что не ширпотреб. С обоих сторон запечатана круглыми наклейками, которые дают понять что товар не вскрывался. Док-стация закрыта плёнкой от царапин, во время зарядки, возле разъёма microUSB светится индикатор

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-29 02:11:00

    I got it for 1200 at that price it is the best airdots , Nice sound quality,Nice battery backup but only one thing the control system is not that much good because it does not have volume up and down control and songs skip control,It makes me irritate in lots of time because I always want to take my mobile out and I should control manually skipping songs are volume up and down

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-01 11:30:59

    A qualidade sonora dos AirDots é exatamente o que se espera de um produto de entrada de boa qualidade: mais do que digna, mas sem chegar a ser realmente impressionante. O áudio é limpo, razoavelmente equilibrado e definido, mas sem muito impacto nos graves. Ao menos o volume máximo chega a níveis intensos, o que é bom. Recomendo, bom custo benefício.

    Komentarze
  • Sulakii
    IN
    2020-01-13 08:44:25

    One of the best experience from BangGood for purchasing and importing goods. this headset is very good and has good sound signature. the deal is satisfactory when compared to the actual cost at which this product might come in my country. but no complaints this product is for sure a go to deal. only thing is the case is very delicate. shouldn't be dropped and should be handled with care for longer service of the product. This charging case has a micro USB slot. Not type-C and also there is no micro

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 07:33:35

    The best value for money TWS earbuds for those who talk about bad sound quality they should pay more first and then talk Xiaomi have more TWS better then this but they cost more so go and pay more and then talk for this price they are the best!!! I like the sound quality i like the microphone they are perfect for this price range!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 13:20:08

    Пришли быстро. Коробка целая - доставка отличная. Наушники пришли заряженные, кейс заряжаю. Жена довольная подарком. Глобалка, инструкция на русском. Покупкой доволен.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,482
    • Ft9,531
    • Ft6,353
    • Ft47,353
    • Ft72,778
    • Ft60,065
    • Ft7,624
    • Ft10,802
    • Ft9,531
    • Ft8,260
    • Ft6,671
    • Ft11,438
    • Ft4,446
    • Ft6,353
    • Ft8,260
    • Ft2,539
    • Ft10,802
    • Ft85,490