Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1362)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1362)
    • 5 Star(1321)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/09/2020

    Bardzo dobrze wykonane, działa jak w reklamie! Z wysokiej jakości, grubym kablem zasilającym USB 3.0. Jedna mała uwaga: baterie AAA Ni-MH i D w rozmiarze D będą potrzebowały małej regulacji, aby zmieścić się w szczelinach. Jeden jest za mały, drugi jest za duży na „" bok slotów. Gdyby metalowa płyta była zrobiona tylko 2 mm dłużej, to nie byłoby problemu! Bateria D, której użyłem na zdjęciach, jest tylko na przykład, ponieważ nie mam 32650 Li-Iona. Ogólnie: bardzo dobrze, powiedziałbym, że doskonały stosunek ceny do jakości!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2019

    Das Ladegerät sieht super aus und die Funktion ist einfach. Schon beim auspacken bemerkte ich, dass das Ladegerät hochwertig wirkt. Bei diesem Ladegerät kann man viele Arten von Batterien laden. Das Gerät lädt super und die Anzeige ist der Hammer! Die Zeiger zeigen wie viel Spannung auf der Batterie ist und darunter wird angezeigt, wie viel Strom in die Batterie geladen wurde. Das anschließen funktioniert ganz normal über ein usb Netzteil wie z.B. vom Handy oder über eine ganz normale Powerbank. Somit kann man auch unterwegs Batterien laden um die Taschenlampe wieder in Betrieb zu nehmen. Man bekommt hier ein hochwertiges und preisgünstiges Ladegerät und kann viel Qualität erwarten.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2018

    Excellent product, at a very good price. It charges from a simple mobile charger and saves the cost of the transformer (+charger from the lighter of the car) Charges the two batteries in 1A and the four at 0.5A. Manual and in Greek for anyone who needs it. Άριστο προϊόν, σε πολύ καλή τιμή. Φορτίζει από ένα απλό φορτιστή κινητού και γλυτώνεις το κόστος του μετασχηματιστή (άρα και από τον αναπτήρα του αυτοκινήτου) Φορτίζει τις δύο μπαταρίες στο 1Α και τις τέσσερις στο 0,5Α. Εγχειρίδιο και στα Ελληνικά για όποιον το χρειάζεται.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    works great clear display showing capacity put in cells and volts in cells. display says 0.5 amps taken from USB charger? as USB charger don't even change temperature on use. is a 2x 2.4 amps USB charger. going to measure the amps on USB line now... funny results dropped from 0.5 amps to 0.2 amps the USB power meter shows 0.9 amps then so it charges the 18650 with 0.5 amps ! confirmed great ! Confirmed a great charger will recommend ! only bad springs holding batteries are Extrem firm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2018

    I totally recommend this charger, you have to plug with usb power (so I guess 2.1amps will be fine and charge faster) quality looks good. i tested with old batteries and thing red indicator is for bad battery (to dispose)

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2017

    Really Perfect! I use almost every day! In 3 months no problem! I use it with these EXCELLENT 18650 batteries, bought here: https://www.banggood.com/4PCS-MECO-3_7v-4000mAh-Protected-Rechargeable-18650-Li-ion-Battery-p-992723.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2021

    Świetna ładowarka. Na razie naładowałem silnik 18650 plus ST16340 zawsze z 3,7 woltów, których używam do lasera i muszę powiedzieć, że doskonale się sprawdza. Ręka, że ładowanie mówi dokładnie o prądzie dostarczanym w mAh, więc jeśli bateria jest niska, można również poznać prawdziwą pojemność baterii. Każda obudowa jest niezależna i można naładować różne rodzaje baterii w tym samym czasie Obudowa boczna wynosi 1Ah, podczas gdy centralne są 0,5 Ah. W pakiecie znajduje się kabel do ładowania z wyjściem USB. Zadowolona z zakupu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    Ótimo carregador, consigo carregar vários tipos e baterias diferentes ao mesmo tempo, o display é fundamental, me permite ver como está a situação da carga e a vida da bateria, todo automático, identifica o tipo de bateria colocada, o aparelho até que é grande e a bolsa que acompanha ele da um toque de beleza, Precisa de uma fonte de 2.1 Amp. acoplei no meu carregador de celular que fornece 3.5 Amp com o cabo USB que vem nele. Recomendo!!! Ourinhos-SP

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2016

    I received the charger 10 days after ordering it. It came in a nice box, and in a pouch. I used my Blitzwolf BW-S2 4.8A 24W adapter for it (not included), when charging four 2800 mAh NiMh batteries at the same time it does not get hot. The display is bright and clear, it is possible to turn it off. I do not have too much experience with the item, I hope it will behave well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2016

    As other have said it is a great charger, I charge all my batteries with it and got rid of the old one. This one is really good as it stops once the batteries are charged to desired level from where you can also monitor which ones are going bad - not charging to their full capacity. One of the best features must the be USB charging cable which could be plugged anywhere well of course better wall charger than computer port in order to provide more Amps - strangely charger never draws over 0.5Amps but could be simply wall chargers protection circuits. (DIY-planning to switch to Micro USB on the charger for extra compatibility)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.90
    • US$33.90
    • US$21.95
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.63
    • US$109.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$57.70
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.95
    • US$7.99