Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/02/2017

    Ordered two of them for our Pugs. We followed the instructions and measured both our dogs to determine the right size before ordering. The hoodies arrived and fit perfect! They look super cool. The quality seems good. The one issue we had was the shipping took longer than expected. This one was worth the wait!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2016

    The quality is good and m dog looks nice! I bought the pink one (was a mistake) I thought I bought a black one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    the color of it is darker than the one in the photo and the the hood is quite small. but overall I think it’s pretty nice and it’s very warm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    Спасибо за товар . Заказ получила быстро. Моя собака нарядная и красивая. Продавцу спасибо за быструю работу.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2017

    Select a size bigger than what you expect, if you want to be sure to fit on your dog. Though it's funny.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2017

    La calidad es muy buena, sin embargo la talla es super reducida. Yo lo quería para mi Schnauzer de 1 año y le quedó a mi cachorra maltés de 2 meses.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2017

    Correct size. Fits perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2017

    Viene pequeña de talla

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2016

    nice little coat I should have got large

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2016

    Very good delivery,good quality.I buy onother one for my other dog.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.09
    • US$11.54
    • US$53.46
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.86
    • US$141.64
    • US$14.85
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.55
    • US$34.64
    • US$35.99