Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(163)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(163)
    • 5 Star(155)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/08/2014

    Hooked this XL6009 up to my oscilloscope and put a 24V incandescent bulb as load. My input was 5V and output 10V over 300mA. Efficiency over 85%. I've posted the screenshots, there is no ripple, no spikes, the output voltage is as clean as from a linear regulator. In Europe for the end user, the LM 2596 chip only is more expensive than this whole board. Design is nice, with 2 mounting holes, plus the 4 connectors for input output as holes as well. Can only recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    Nonostante sia economico è un ottimo regolatore di tensione e la mantiene davvero stabile. Spedizione abbastanza veloce ma ottimo iballaggio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    I am ordered one for solar powered air pump to the garden lake. Tested by that time with 2S LiPo battery, I am setting output voltage to 10 V, no problem, thanks...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2018

    chegou tudo em otimo estado, e bem embaldo e chegou rapido em 🏠.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/04/2018

    Delivery time 1 month. One piece already tested, works OK.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    excellent module

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2017

    Va de prueba para para conseguir alimentar una herramienta de 7,2 v desde una fuente de 5,2 v, soporta hasta 3A y sorprendentemente pequeño... Pendiente de prueba.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2016

    This converter is perfect to drive white led chip with a low voltage DC source. On the pictiue there is the XL6009 step up converter, the led chip, a switch and inside the box two 18650 Li-ion batteries

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2015

    I used it, instead of constant current driver for LED backlight of LCD screen. All use theory and practical details are described on my website https://sites.google.com/site/lcd4hobby/7-backlight/b-step-up-converter-as-led-driver So I recommend this module for every DIY, experimental and finally home use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2018

    Lift from five volts to 30 volts Can be run any thing you want

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.49
    • US$4.59
    • US$11.54
    • US$6.89
    • US$17.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.34
    • US$19.34
    • US$31.04
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$9.68
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$5.76
    • US$19.83
    • US$98.99
    • US$13.99