Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(81)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-14 11:07:33

    After 4 months I received my XK X450 VTOL. The first order was damaged in shipping and another was sent. Then the next one was lost in shipping and had to wait a month for stock to come in from being sold out. Now, the one I just got has a bad right side motor servo that has stripped gears. A completely different order was lost and just got refunded after going back and forth with the support team. Think I have learned my lesson here and will be ordering locally. Too much wasted time spent and good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-13 04:41:56

    J'ai eu de la chance ! Malgré seulement un film plastique autour de la boîte sans un autre carton, mon colis pour venir de si loin, n'a subit aucun dommages ! Donc je suis satisfait, mais je pense qu'une livraison sans un double emballage est risquée et je pense que certains en ont fait la triste expérience. En tout cas le produit est conforme à la description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 18:43:20

    Wow, what a plane and drone. Top fun, but could also be a serous bit of gear if they add the GPS. PLEASE WLTOYS, ADD GPS/RTH AND FULL FPV. This the prototype for the perfect craft. Would be happy to pay big dollars for a DJI quality version of this. I've had to replace the grey underbelly tape with fibre tape and strengthen the ailerons with a 3d printed strip. The plane has lasted very well considering the pilot errors, and is now held with hot glue and Uhu Por glue. Definitely my favourite plan

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-23 11:17:48

    One of the most fun birds for flying at my RC club field, around the house or in the gym. This is an attention getter. However, the BIG FAIL... The motor servos. Why in the world would they place acetal geared servos is beyond me. You need to upgrade to metal geared servos. I'm a very experienced quadcopter pilot and am awaiting for 3 additional metal servo gears. I purchased another X450 as a backup.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 12:27:15

    aereo favoloso. Ho fatto alcune modifiche per farlo volare meglio in modalità 3d. avanzato la batteria di 4cm, aggiunto un equilibratore tra le derive ingrandite con depron. ora vola anche molto lentamente ed è molto stabile. volo sempre con dual rate su 100%

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-09 12:02:13

    super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-21 10:22:15

    Fantastic looking and flew great. Easy to set up and fly. Vertical T/O is very cool, quad type flying in horizontal mode. , flip a switch and immediatley rotates front props to airplane status. Too cool.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 14:59:23

    Fantastic looking and flew great. Easy to set up and fly. Vertical T/O is very cool, quad type flying in horizontal mode. , flip a switch and immediatley rotates front props to airplane status. Too cool.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-14 13:19:55

    everything ok. good packaging and no damage. product as described

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 06:09:14

    Much better than MiniConvergence We have both, the X-250 is much more manoeuvrable, more agile and the transition between modes is totally smooth. The airframe is somewhat less rigid, but it has no noticeable effect on flying. The model uses a completely proprietary control protocol. It cannot be operated by a transmitter other than the one in the set. We have not yet been able to bind to a multi-protocol module or to another XK (X-6) transmitter.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>