Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(120)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(120)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/06/2016

    This is a original battery for your X251 like I own....and to increase your flying time order extras like I did...watch for "flash sales" to get the best deal....I paid $11.99 each.. and as I was checking other products, I seen where they was having a flash sale and the price dropped to $7.99 ....I should have waited for this sale but I contacted Banggood about this PRICE REDUCTION and THEY REFUSED TO HELP ME OR GIVE ME THE DIFFERENCE IN PRODUCT POINTS OR PARTIAL REFUND....GEARBEST HAS THE SAME BATTERY FOR $7.56 !!!!! AND THAT IS THERE EVERY DAY PRICE.....IT'S SAD FOR A COMPANY THAT CANNOT HELP THE CUSTOMER MUCH LESS MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY....I'M NOT THE LEAST BIT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THEY DONE ME...FOLKS, DO YOUR HOMEWORK, CHECK OTHER COMPETITOR PRICES BEFORE YOU BUY FROM BANGGOOD ....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2017

    заказывал 2 штуки. Дошли за месяц компанией СДЭК до квартиры. Долговато. Все в порядке. Рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2017

    It seems to be an original XK battery, but there is a small difference compared to the original one that came with my XK 251. The wires are about twice as long and a bit different color coded. I have only used it a couple of times so far, so I can't say anything about the durability of the battery in the long run.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2017

    The battery comes very well package, and seems to be an original XK battery, so a perfect fit in the battery tray. Wires are about twice as long on this battery, compared to the one's on the battery that came with my quad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Super billig und schnelle Lieferung

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2019

    show muito bom perfeito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2016

    I enjoy buying from Banggood. for the great prices and service. Thanks Banggood BigWakeOutriggers.com

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2016

    Nice batts for XK X251,great prce.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2020

    Słodka 👍 🤝😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    Good quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 849
    • Ft13 775
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft6 998
    • Ft2 016
    • Ft21 831
    • Ft148 357
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft2 016
    • Ft17 300
    • Ft1 919
    • Ft5 037
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft7 046
    • Ft6 405
    • Ft4 419