Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good heli(60)
  • great heli(21)
  • easy to fly(10)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(5)
  • nice packaging(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(639)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(639)
    • 5 Star(616)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    xk k110 helicopter

    2018-04-27 18:41:28

    well i can say that they shipped the item fast and has a very nice packaging intact and complete and its working perfectly.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I love this micro helicopter XK K110. Ordered on Sunday received Friday!!!!

    2018-04-20 18:19:37

    Thanks for the fastest delivery to date from China. Ordered on Sunday received Friday. This is my third XK K110 bought to learn inverted and mild 3D. Its very stable to fly and binding to my Futaba Tx takes 3 seconds. I couldn't resist the amazing price. It was more economical to buy the whole helicopter than stock up on spares. thanks!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Best Micro 6ch Helicopter XK K110 from Beginner to Expert with S-FHSS

    2018-04-03 06:30:01

    Another perfect Banggood transaction. XK K110 arrived within 1 week to UK and was very well packaged. WOW what a super little helicopter. With both 6g and 3g Gyro modes this is an excellent 6ch channel helicopter for beginner and expert flyers and is amazingly stable for its size. S-FHSS means it was a simple bind to my Futaba T8j. In 6g mode it literally hovers hands-free and then switching to 3g brings it to life with full 3D capabilities. With a brushless main motor the lipo supplied lasts around

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 22:14:01

    Дорогие мои друзья! Это лучший вертолёт без доработок, как говорится из коробки для ваших тренировок, он практически заменяет симулятор. Рекомендую на 100%. Но, симуляторы никто не отменял!!! Тренируйтесь в своё удовольствие!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 20:48:14

    Это наверное самый лучший вертолет на замену симулятору. Главное, летать нал травой или газоном и не забывать вовремя включать HOLD!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-10 21:11:56

    二機目の購入です。 コネクタをPH2.0に交換し、 450mAhのHVバッテリーで飛行させています。 パワフルで良い感じに飛びます。

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-13 01:59:56

    I am glad shoping with Banggood because this product XK K110 BNF that it sells is 100 % original and shipped out from Taiwan directly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-29 23:58:02

    อุปกรณ์ครบทุกอย่างตามปก ไม่มีอะไรเสียหาย สามารถเก็บเงินปลายทางได้ด้วย ส่งจากประเทศจีนถึงภูเก็ตประมาณ 11 วัน

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 80  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>