Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(362)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-29 11:45:10

    самоль маленький, легкий, простой в настройке и эксплуатации, на комплектной батке летает вяло... для детей и как учебный рекомендую)

    Komentarze (1)
  • Lei
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 02:57:15

    great little plane I myself am a beginner (first flight today) and it’s very smooth but unfortunately I did crash it and the body has a big crack in it so hopefully I can fish that. but I definitely recommend it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-18 08:58:24

    Bien emballé, aucun soucis, aucun dégât. Grâce au mode 6G c'est vraiment un avion bien adapté aux débutants et le mode 3D permet d'apprendre le pilotage RC sans stress (décollage en 6G, pilotage en 3D et atterrissage en 6G. Sans oublier qu'on sait repasser en 6G d'une simple pression sur le bouton en cas de perte de contrôle)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-08 04:17:12

    An excellent small glider. Have now flown it after finding a large field as the video reviews did not make clear the area required. In my opinion you can fly satisfactorily on a football pitch in low wind once you are competent, even in stabilised mode. I was impressed by the plane,s ability to handle even quite a stiff breeze, making good headway under about 75% power. My ultimate aim is slope soaring (no power) among the surrounding mountains. I would suggest you use an elastic band to act as security

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-28 20:57:44

    Tuyệt vời, đem lại một cảm giác trải nghiệm thú vị, Hàng ngon trong tầm giá.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 16:58:09

    This is the best cheap four-channel aircraft I have bought. The assembly took 15 minutes. It flies very nicely with both small and large deflections and in both flight modes. I highly recommend this aircraft to anyone.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-16 10:13:35

    Nice looking rc model ,strongly recommended.Light weight excellent start for beginners. Thank You Guys

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-10 07:10:41

    Cz > En : Perfektni politani. Na to jak je letadylko male tak zvlada i vitr. Stabilizace pekne pomaha Super. Po 20 letech nelitani je to krasny navrat k tomuto konicku. Za sestnact stovek je to bomba. Pred 20 lety to bylo za sestnact tisic skoro. (samozdrejme vetsi takhle male ani nebyly) After first flight in windy condition amazing performance for this small size. Stabilization nicely help. Perfect for return RC airplane hobby after 20 years brake ... Nice plane 10 times cheaper than 20y

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 05:01:49

    Excellent shipping. was here within 3 days. very well oackaged plane and is almost ready to fly from the box. Had to adjust the servo throw a little on the elevator and rudder though. Still a very easy task that anyone can manage.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 07:50:34

    gud plane but sorry it had come without remote

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>