Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-02-27 17:31:18

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Xiaomi to jednoducho vie... Ďalší produkt do mojej zbierky. Ďalší veľmi kvalitný produkt od Xiaomi. Kvalitne spracovaný a veľmi pekný varič ryže. Čínsku koncovku na prívodnom kábli som si jednoducho prehodil na európsku a nepotrebujem ďalšie redukcie (redukcia ale bola pribalená). Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Xiaomi simply knows ... Another product to my collection. Another high quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-19 15:53:16

    I have been using the rice cooker for over two months now, I am very satisfied with it, with the right amount of water it makes the best rice. The programs of the cooker are dynamic, it changes the cook time if it is needed.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-20 17:33:33

    Great Xiaomi rice cooker. It took awhile to be sent, but it arrived very fast (2 weeks) in my hands. No custom fees. Well packed and in perfect conditions. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • Nils
    DE
    2019-12-10 07:27:08

    This is a great cooker. It recognized the settings from its rice database by scanning the barcode on my rice package! You should set the Mi Home App to chinese language for full advantage. :)

    Komentarze
  • jajokuk
    CZ
    2020-03-07 10:07:39

    Very good

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-16 11:08:31

    очень неплохая мультиварка мелкого розмера из минусов самсунг а 50 и айфон 7 не конектится к михоум

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 08:01:01

    Very good product...!!!

    Komentarze
  • Mimi
    CZ
    2020-02-28 08:16:49

    It works very well

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-09 15:19:55

    This is a cute little device, and works well. The app is half-Chinese but you can manage with it by intuition. Cooks nice and well. App control works well. my only complaint is that despite the promise, I didn't receive a converter for the Chinese plug!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-08 13:45:57

    Good quality rice cooker. User manual and labels in Chineese. You will need adapter for power plug.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft42,364
    • Ft4,882
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft18,905
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft13,233
    • Ft13,548
    • Ft23,947
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft22,057
    • Ft68,896
    • Ft12,602
    • Ft95,992
    • Ft18,158
    • Ft58,254
    • Ft19,220
    • Ft4,724