Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(126)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(126)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ks384
    GR
    2019-09-29 08:22:45

    Very satisfied with the purchase. The mijia app is at last in english. You can connect it easily with your ir devices. I use it to control TV and air conditioning from another room or even from my office a few miles away from home... Works great. I only wish I could pair it with my aqara remote switch button. Very good product overall. It recognised my old air-condition by name instantly!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 00:34:00

    do the jpb as it saiys, i roccemned it to all, also my friend bought it, now you xan remote your devices by far, you can open your ac before you went home

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-20 17:51:36

    Very easy to setup. Does exactly what i expected. the app is great.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-19 15:41:48

    Universal remote controller with wifi connection. You can pair it with the Xiaomi home mijia app and controll your IR enabled devices with your phone. You can also use for home automatition.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-20 06:16:43

    ottimo apparecchio, funziona molto bene con la TV ,strisce led,e TV box, unica pecca non c'è il climatizzatore marca ARGO nella lista e non funziona la clonazione del telecomando x questo climatizzatore,attendo aiuto dall'assistenza......brava xiaomi

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-25 09:58:07

    It works perfect but! You can't use it in scenarios with the Gateway, you can create a scenario but It don't response, for example if you make a scenario if you press a button and then turn on TV, the device not response ,but manually works with big range.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-02 06:00:36

    Μεγάλη εμβέλεια και δουλεύει μια χαρά

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-05-20 06:31:33

    it seems to be nice..it is working fine

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-25 14:23:55

    so good! working with all my devices (AC / TV). Note that it works with devices in the same room

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-05 09:19:58

    very good its ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft9,501
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft12,431
    • Ft7,786
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft7,415
    • Ft1,542
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft8,435
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft5,869