Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(245)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(245)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-17 10:55:53

    For this price it is very nice. It is a small platine with 3 switches on. The functionality is very easy, With the right and the middle one you can increase or decrease the shown temperature with the left button you can set the desired value to switch the relay on. The sensor is working also with 5 V DC but the relay will need 12 V DC to get triggered.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 10:06:26

    L'oggetto funziona bene ma purtroppo hanno sbagliato e mi hanno inviato due pezzi della custodia di plexiglas della base e quindi manca il pezzo superiore che mi impedisce di chiudere e proteggere il circuito stampato. Allego foto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 17:10:40

    Good quality, works well. I use this for DIY cooler, switches peltier elements on/off, saves bit battery that way.

    Komentarze
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-04-07 15:27:06

    Good thermostat at a very affordable price. It comes complete, including plastic housing. Works fine. Good value for money, recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 09:38:17

    Good products, cheap prices. Thanks. I have not test it yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-27 08:11:13

    very good, product.

    Komentarze
  • lu_dias
    BR
    2020-10-11 21:59:21

    agora so programar chegou certinho parabéns

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 03:23:44

    Нормуль!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 00:14:54

    muy bien he recibido

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-09 14:00:09

    The small and with case, easy-to-set thermostat works well. I recommend to drive larger power consumers by intermingling a relay with contacts to withstand high currents.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft10,085
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft9,770
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft68,094
    • Ft10,716
    • Ft52,331
    • Ft97,728
    • Ft407
    • Ft943
    • Ft1,223
    • Ft627
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft2,314
    • Ft627
    • Ft2,204