Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(428)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-22 23:23:41

    The quality of this lamp is awesome! It is solidly built and well worth the money. There is what appears to be a silicone cover for the USB charging port to prevent dirt and moisture from entering the port while in use. The light is easily turned on with a rubber encased push button on top. The light is strong and is easy to zoom to by rotating the front portion of the lamp. I highly suggest this product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-03 12:19:41

    Arrived! it has a bright light,but I expected slightly better. its weight is quite brutal. will be fit for purpose, I hope.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-21 08:59:07

    light is quite bulky but it's really powerful , i couldn't fit it on the handlebars so I put it on fork :D I had to use bit of tape , the rubber doesn't hold it strong enough 4,5/4

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-10 19:39:32

    Recomendo !!!! Produto muito bom.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-15 12:28:00

    Muy bueno... Lo mandan a México 🇲🇽 por correo ordinario así que va a tardar poco más de el mes... Pero el producto está muy bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-07 11:28:24

    el paquete a llegado golpeado pero el producto esta en perfecto estado

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-07 11:12:40

    Handy great for the price. Bright zoom light, satisfied.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    XANES 800LM LED Fahradbeleuchtung

    2017-12-08 13:46:20

    Sehr helle und gut verarbeitete LED Fahradbeleuchtung. Gut verarbeitetes stabiles Metallgehäuse. 3 Leucht-Modi zu Auswahl und gut zu justierender Zoom. Leicht zu montieren und rutschfest.. Einfach zu laden über den USB Port. Kleine Leuchtdiode zeigt den Ladevorgang an USB-Kabel wird mitgeliefert. Sehr gutes Produkt zu einem super Preis. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Хороший фонарь!

    2018-12-19 06:25:20

    Покупал по распродаже опубликованной в телеграмм канале @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Все супер! Пришло быстро! Все запаяно! Всем доволен! Распаковка будет на канале - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c Bought on sale published in telegrams channel @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Everything is super! It's fast! Everything is soldered! Everyone is happy! Unpacking will be on the channel - http://goo.gl/ANA

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    klasse

    2018-03-31 07:36:19

    schön kompakte und helle Fahrradleuchte. Drei Helligkeitsstufen einstellbar. Strobolicht braucht eigentlich keiner. Alles in allem absolut ihr Geld wert!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>